Derdekolieferant in Deutsch

Our Team

Our team is constantly striving to handle your requests and wishes quickly. E-Mail request will be directly forwarded to the person in charge.

Bild "Company infos:B_M_H.jpg"Ben Michael Haupt
Managing Director & Owner

Email: B.Haupt@derdekolieferant.de



Bild "Company infos:M_H.jpg"Monika Haupt
Accounting

Email: info@derdekolieferant.de
Email2: M.Haupt@derdekolieferant.de


Bild "Company infos:B_H.jpg"Benjamin Haupt
Purchasing & Saling, Big Customers Care

Email: Benj.Haupt@derdekolieferant.de



Vera Haupt
Order Acceptance & Administration

Email: v.haupt@derdekolieferant.de


Bild "Company infos:D_H.jpg"Dominik Haupt
Production management & Customer Support

Email: D.Haupt@derdekolieferant.de



Stephan Schwark
Sales consultant in Field Service PLZ 3-6

Email: s.schwark@derdekolieferant.de


Also our team is highly supported by our diligent helpers in our production dept.